Brymo Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “Yellow”

Expect A New Brymo Album Titled ‘Yellow’ 1st April

Brymo Unveils Artwork For Forthcoming Album “Yellow”
Sensational singer, has finally unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album “Yellow” which is billed to drop next month.
has shared another piece of the puzzle for his “Yellow” album after releasing the artwork of the project a few days ago. With the highly anticipated album due out on the 1st of April, the singer revealed its tracklist via Instagram. shared the tracklist which consists of three parts with a total of 17 tracks.

HOT:  Hello world!

The first part which is numbered in Greek numerals consists of 6 tracks, the second part numbered in Roman numerals consists of 5 tracks and the third numbered in English numerals consists of 6.

See the post below;



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.