Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: vs Zaheer zip, mp3 download

Free Download Ycee vs Zaheer album

Download vs Zaheer Album by ; Another brand new super hitting masterpiece From The ANBT Company’boss comes through with a solid masterpiece project tagged vs Zaheer.

The newly released project houses five (15) solid tracks and features great artistes such as Nigerian pop heavyweights, , , Niniola, and Dabo Tuburna.

HOT:  Erigga – The Erigma II (Album Download)


Download vs Zaheer Album by Below;


1. Amazing (Prod. Adey) – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bossing Ft. (Prod. Fanatix) – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. (Prod by Syn X) – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Vibing (interlude) (Prod.. Jay Poppin) – DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  Larry Gaaga – Living In Bondage (Album)

5. MO Salalah (Prod. Buzzing Producer) – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Man Ft. (Prod. Jay Poppin) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dada (Dread Gang) Ft. Dapo Tuburna (Prod. Elmore) – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wahala Dey (Prod. J.Bidz & Ballertosh) – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Chocolate Ft. Niniola (Prod. Beats by Karmar) – DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  Ycee – Baseline (feat. Davido)

10. Dakun (Prod by Krizbeatz) – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. So Nice (Prod by AP DA Don) – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Love Like That (Prod. TwoSeven) – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bass Line Ft. & BOJ (Prod. Adey) – DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Vacancy (Prod. Willis Give Dem) – DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Liar (Prod. KO) – DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.