Home Album ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors Album

ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors Album


Warriors Album by 2Baba

ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors Album

Free Download 2Baba Warriors Album

Full Download Warriors Album by 2Baba; Nigerian Legendary music superstar, 2Baba Officially drops his much anticipated Body Of Work Project titled, “Warriors”.

The Album consists of 13 tracks which includes already released singles which are Oyi, Amaka and Important.

It has features from talented Nigerian superstars such as Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage and Syemca.

1. Warriors – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Important – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Carry Dey Go – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kitty Kat – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Me, Love Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Target You (feat. Syemca) – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) – DOWNLOAD MP3

- Advertisement -
Previous articleDJ Enimoney – Quarantine And Chill (Playlists)
Next articleCeeza Milli – Shayo ft. Wizkid


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here