Home Album ALBUM: Adam Lambert – High Drama

ALBUM: Adam Lambert – High Drama


Download Adam Lambert – High Drama Album

American singer-songwriter Adam Lambert has released a new album project titled, ‘High Drama’.

High Drama is the fifth studio album and first cover album by Adam Lambert, released on February 24, 2023. The tracklisting and release date was revealed through a press release on December 12, 2022. Lambert first teased the album title and it’s content of eleven cover songs on This Morning on December 2, 2022.

Adam Lambert – High Drama Album Track list

  1. Holding Out for a Hero
  2. Chandelier
  3. Ordinary World
  4. Getting Older
  5. I Can’t Stand the Rain
  6. West Coast
  7. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  8. Sex on Fire
  9. My Attic
  10. I’m a Man
  11. Mad About the Boy
- Advertisement -
Previous articleALBUM: Algiers – Shook
Next articleLil Wayne – Kant Nobody ft. DMX


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here