Home Album ALBUM: Adeline – Lotus Glow

ALBUM: Adeline – Lotus Glow


Download Adeline – Lotus Glow Album

Adeline has released a new album project titled, ‘Lotus Glow’.

Adeline – Lotus Glow Album Track list

  1. Le Départ
  2. Get it Got it
  3. Serena
  4. Red To Violet ft. Jamila Woods
  5. Marigold
  6. Dumpalltheguns
  7. Multiply
  8. Sidonie
  9. Adonis ft. KIRBY
  10. U Make Me Want It
  11. Naked ft. Leven Kali
  12. Sugarcane (interlude)
  13. The Water
  14. FourSixty ft. Aaron Taylor
  15. Bird Machine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here