Home Album ALBUM: boygenius – the record

ALBUM: boygenius – the record


Download boygenius – the record Album

American indie rock trio boygenius has released a new album project titled, ‘the record’.

The Record is the upcoming debut studio album by American indie rock supergroup Boygenius, composed of Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus. It is set to be released on March 31, 2023, through Interscope.

boygenius – the record Album Track list

1 Without You Without Them1:21
2 $203:20
3 Emily I’m Sorry3:34
4 True Blue4:56
5 Cool About It3:00
6 Not Strong Enough3:54
7 Revolution 04:17
8 Leonard Cohen1:42
9 Satanist4:50
10 We’re In Love4:54
11 Anti-Curse3:18
12 Letter To An Old Poet3:07


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here