Home Album ALBUM: Digga D – Made In The Pyrex

ALBUM: Digga D – Made In The Pyrex


Download Digga D – Made In The Pyrex Album

Rapper Digga D has released a new album project titled, ‘Made In The Pyrex‘.

Digga D is an artist from Ladbroke Grove in West London, and his second mixtape is titled Made In The Pyrex. The mixtape was announced by Digga on Instagram on February 10th, 2021, and the tracklist was made available on February 19th of that same year. This is the follow-up to his critically acclaimed debut mixtape Double Tap Diaries, which was released in June of 2019.

This is Digga’s first project since his June 2020 release from prison, and it follows a financial and critical renaissance thanks to viral hits like “Woi” and “Chingy (It’s Whatever). His single “Bringing It Back,” which featured AJ Tracey, went straight to the top five, and the bonus track “Toxic,” which was released for Valentine’s Day but shows his immaturity, are both included on the mixtape.

Digga D – Made In The Pyrex Album Track list

1. Intro – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bluuwuu – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chingy (It’s Whatever) – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bringing It Back – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Chorus – DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Clout Is Killing My People – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Folknem – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. My Brucky – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Gun Man Sound – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Window – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Trust Issues (I’m Joking I Trust My Mum) – DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here