« | »

ALBUM: Don Toliver – Love Sick


by on

Download Don Toliver – Love Sick Album

American rapper and singer Don Toliver has released a new album project titled, ‘Love Sick’.

Don Toliver’s third studio album, Love Sick, will be released on February 24, 2023.


Don first hinted at the album’s title in a tweet on April 3, 2022. On September 6, 2022, he was interviewed by British GQ, in which he stated that he was attempting to go in the direction of “futuristic R&B and soul” for the album. Don revealed in a tweet on February 14, 2023, that there would be a special announcement about the album three days later. Three days later, he revealed the album’s cover art and release date.

The album’s lead single, “Do It Right,” was released on November 18, 2022. “4 Me,” the second single, features Don’s girlfriend.

Don Toliver – Love Sick Album Track list

  1. Lovesickness – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Let Her Go – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Leave The Club ft. Lil Durk, GloRilla – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. 4 Me ft. Kali Uchis – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Go Down – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Time Heals All – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Leather Coat – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Honeymoon – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Private Landing – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Slow Motion ft. Wizkid – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Do It Right – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. If I Had ft. Sampha – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Company Pt 3 – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Bus Stop – DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Cinderella – DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Encouragement – DOWNLOAD MP3
Download linksto some mp3 files might be broken; kindly report any broken link using the comment section. Having troubles downloading any music on MideVibez? CLICK HERE TO REPORT.

Read Also

Click to see more posts about Don Toliver
Categories: Album

0 Comments Drop a Comment

Leave a Reply



Music of the Week
Ayra Starr Sability

Video of the Week

« | »

Looking for something? Search below

Recent Posts



- boşanma avukatı - deneme bonusu veren siteler