Home Album ALBUM: Ilykimchi – agony

ALBUM: Ilykimchi – agony


ALBUM: Ilykimchi – agony

Download Ilykimchi – agony Album

Musical artist Ilykimchi has released a new album project titled, ‘agony’.

This project, which includes 11 powerful tracks, is now accessible to stream and download on all digital platforms.

Ilykimchi – agony Album Track list

  1. side
  2. losing you
  3. hate me (feat. Niles)
  4. love hurts (feat. Niles)
  5. agony (feat. Niles)
  6. whats wrong with me (feat. Niles)
  7. on my own (feat. Niles)
  8. monster (feat. Niles)
  9. take my soul
  10. take my soul (club edit)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here