Home Album ALBUM: In Flames – Foregone

ALBUM: In Flames – Foregone


Download In Flames – Foregone Album

Swedish heavy metal band In Flames has released a new album project titled, ‘Foregone’.

In Flames – Foregone Album Track list

  1. The Beginning of All Things
  2. State of slow Decay
  3. Meet Your Maker
  4. Bleeding out
  5. Foregone Pt. 1
  6. Foregone Pt. 2
  7. Pure Light of Mind
  8. The Great Deceiver
  9. In The Dark
  10. A Dialogue in B Flat Minor
  11. Cynosure
  12. End of Transmission


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here