Home Album ALBUM: Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises

ALBUM: Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises


Download Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises Album

Irish rock band originating from Dublin, Inhaler has released a new album project titled, ‘Cuts & Bruises’.

Inhaler – Cuts & Bruises Album Track list

  1. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  2. Love Will Get You There
  3. So Far So Good
  4. These Are The Days
  5. If You’re Gonna Break My Heart
  6. Perfect Storm
  7. Dublin In Ecstasy
  8. When I Have Her On My Mind
  9. Valentine
  10. The Things I Do
  11. Now You Got Me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here