Home Album ALBUM: Kimbra – A Reckoning

ALBUM: Kimbra – A Reckoning


Download Kimbra – A Reckoning Album

New Zealand singer-songwriter Kimbra has released a new album project titled, ‘A Reckoning’.

Kimbra – A Reckoning Album Track list

  1. save me
  2. replay!
  3. gun
  4. the way we were
  5. new habit
  6. GLT ft. Erick the Architect
  7. la type ft. Pink Siifu & Tommy Raps
  8. foolish thinking ft. Ryan Lott
  9. personal space
  10. i don’t want to fight


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here