Home Album ALBUM: Mahalia – IRL

ALBUM: Mahalia – IRL


Download Mahalia – IRL Album

British singer, songwriter and actress Mahalia has released a new album project titled, ‘IRL′.

Mahalia – IRL Album Track list

  1. Ready
  2. In My Bag
  3. Terms and Conditions
  4. In My Head ft. joyce wrice
  5. Cheat ft. jojo
  6. November ft. stormzy
  7. Hey Stranger
  8. Isn’t It Strange
  9. It’s Not Me, It’s You ft. destin conrad
  10. Wassup ft. Kojey Radical
  11. Lose Lose
  12. Goodbyes
  13. IRL


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here