Home Album ALBUM: Masego – Masego

ALBUM: Masego – Masego


Download Masego – Masego Album

American musician Masego has released a new album project titled, ‘Masego’.

Masego – Masego Album Track list

  1. Black Anime
  2. Sax 5th Avenue
  3. What You Wanna Try
  4. Afraid of Water
  5. Down in the Dumps
  6. You Play With My Heart
  7. Remembering Sundays
  8. Who Cares Anyway
  9. Bye Bye My Love
  10. Say You Want Me
  11. Two Side (I’m So Gemini)
  12. You Never Visit Me
  13. In Style
  14. Eternal Sunshine (Firepit)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here