Home Album ALBUM: Nakhane – Bastard Jargon

ALBUM: Nakhane – Bastard Jargon


Download Nakhane – Bastard Jargon Album

South African singer Nakhane has released a new album project titled, ‘Bastard Jargon’.

Nakhane – Bastard Jargon Album Track list

  1. The Caring
  2. Tell Me Your Politik ft. Moonchild Sanelly & Nile Rodgers
  3. The Conjecture
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. Hear Me Moan
  6. Do You Well ft. Perfume Genius
  7. My Ma Was Good
  8. You’ve Got Me (Living Again)
  9. Standing in Our Way
  10. If You Were to Complain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here