Home Album ALBUM: Orbital – Optical Delusion

ALBUM: Orbital – Optical Delusion


Download Orbital – Optical Delusion Album

English electronic music duo Orbital has released a new album project titled, ‘Optical Delusion’.

Orbital – Optical Delusion Album Track list

  1. Ringa Ringa (The Old Pandemic Folk Song) ft. Mediaeval Baebes
  2. Day One ft. Dina Ipavic
  3. Are You Alive? ft, Penolepe Isles
  4. You Are The Frequency ft. The Little Pest
  5. The New Abnormal
  6. Home ft. Anna B. Savage
  7. Dirty Rat
  8. Requiem For The Pre Apocalypse
  9. What A Suprise
  10. Moon Princess


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here