Home Album ALBUM: RuPaul – Black Butta

ALBUM: RuPaul – Black Butta


Download RuPaul – Black Butta Album

American drag queen, television personality, actor, musician, and model RuPaul has released a new album project titled, ‘Black Butta’.

RuPaul – Black Butta Album Track list

  1. A.S.M.R Lover ft. Skeltal Ki
  2. Cake & Candy
  3. Suga Daddy
  4. Pink Limousine
  5. Courage to Love
  6. Show Me That You Festive
  7. Black Butta
  8. Everytime a Heartbeats
  9. Star Baby
  10. Courage to Love ft. Eric Kupper


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here