Home Album ALBUM: Sam Smith – Gloria

ALBUM: Sam Smith – Gloria


Download Sam Smith – Gloria Album

English singer and songwriter Sam Smith has released a new album project titled, ‘Gloria’.

Sam Smith – Gloria Album Track list

  1. Love Me More
  2. No God
  3. Hurting Interlude
  4. Lose You
  5. Perfect w/ Jessie Reyez
  6. Unholy w/ Kim Petras
  7. How To Cry
  8. Six Shots
  9. Gimme w/ Koffee, Jessie Reyez
  10. Dorothy’s Interlude
  11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends
  12. Gloria
  13. Who We Love w/ Ed Sheeran


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here