Home Album ALBUM: Say Hi – Elocution Prattle

ALBUM: Say Hi – Elocution Prattle


Download Say Hi – Elocution Prattle Album

Seattle-based indie rock band Say Hi has released a new album project titled, ‘Elocution Prattle’.

Say Hi – Elocution Prattle Album Track list

  1. Deciduous Architectures
  2. It’s Springtime and the Aphids Have Arrived
  3. Metaphysical Crystals
  4. Duologues Multilogues
  5. Existential Friendlessness
  6. Halftone Polyhedra
  7. Technicolor Jitter at the Absinthe Club
  8. Starlight Mosses
  9. Happiness (In the Abstract)
  10. Encyclopedic Forestry
  11. Quintuple Rainbows
  12. Clouds, Just Some Cool Clouds
  13. Eric Was Nine in 1985
  14. Babbles and Pembam
  15. Ephemeral Memoirs
  16. Licorice Gusto
  17. Instructional Astrology
  18. Lavish Suppers of the Modern Wraiths
  19. Pantone Chrysanthemums
  20. Constellation Afterlife


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here