Home Album ALBUM: Seafret – Wonderland

ALBUM: Seafret – Wonderland


Download Seafret – Wonderland Album

British music duo Seafret has released a new album project titled, ‘Wonderland’.

The music duo consisting of singer Jack Sedman and guitarist Harry Draper, from Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, debut studio album Wonderland, which houses 12 solid tracks.

Seafret – Wonderland Album Track list

  1. Never Say Never
  2. See, I’m Sorry
  3. Wonderland
  4. Had Enough
  5. Made Of Love
  6. Summertonic
  7. Solid Gold
  8. Running Out of Love
  9. Remind Me to Forget You
  10. Real Love Story
  11. Inferno
  12. Pictures


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here