Home Album ALBUM: The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe)

ALBUM: The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe)


Download The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe) Album

Canadian singer, songwriter, The Weeknd has released a new album project titled, ‘Starboy (Deluxe)’.

The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe) Album Track list

  1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love To Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (feat. Future)
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)
  19. Die For You (with Ariana Grande) – Remix
  20. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) – Kygo Remix
  21. Reminder (feat. A$AP Rocky & Young Thug)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here