Home Album ALBUM: Thy Slaughter – Soft Rock

ALBUM: Thy Slaughter – Soft Rock


ALBUM: Wincent Weiss – Wincents Weisse Weihnachten

Thy Slaughter – Soft Rock Zip Album Download

Musical band, Thy Slaughter has finally unveils his debut album project tagged ‘Soft Rock.’

Thy Slaughter, the collaborative project from A. G. Cook and Easyfun, have announced their debut album, Soft Rock, with the two new songs “Lost Everything” and “Reign.”

The album compiles 12 solid tracks.

Thy Slaughter – Soft Rock Album Tracklist

  1. Sentence
  2. Immortal
  3. Reign
  4. Heavy
  5. Bullets
  6. If I Knew
  7. Flail
  8. Lost Everything
  9. O Fortuna
  10. Shine A Light
  11. Don’t Know What You Want
  12. Fountain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here