Home Album ALBUM: Tom Odell – Black Friday

ALBUM: Tom Odell – Black Friday


ALBUM: Tom Odell – Black Friday

Tom Odell – Black Friday Zip Album Download

English singer-songwriter, Tom Odell has finally unveils his debut album project tagged ‘Black Friday.’

The album compiles 13 solid tracks.

Tom Odell – Black Friday Album Tracklist

  1. Answer Phone
  2. Black Friday
  3. Loving You Will Be The Death Of Me
  4. The Orchestra Tunes Up
  5. Spinning
  6. The End Of The Summer
  7. The Orchestra Takes Flight
  8. Somebody Else
  9. Parties
  10. The Orchestra Is Feeling Tense
  11. Nothing Hurts Like Love
  12. Getaway (voice note)
  13. The End
Previous articleALBUM: TORRES – What an Enormous Room
Next articleALBUM: The Umbrellas (USA) – Fairweather Friend


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here