Home Album ALBUM: Wilco – Cousin

ALBUM: Wilco – Cousin


ALBUM: Wilco – Cousin

Download Wilco – Cousin Album

American alternative rock band Wilco has released a new album project titled, ‘Cousin’.

This project, which includes powerful tracks, is now accessible to stream and download on all digital platforms.

Wilco – Cousin Album Track list

  1. Infinite Surprise
  2. Ten Dead
  3. Levee
  4. Evicted
  5. Sunlight Ends
  6. A Bowl and A Pudding
  7. Cousin
  8. Pittsburgh
  9. Soldier Child
  10. Meant To Be


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here