Home Album ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Decisions

ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Decisions


Aina The End – 華奢な心

Wiz Khalifa – Decisions Zip Album Download

American rapper and singer Wiz Khalifa has finally unveils his debut album project tagged ‘Decisions.’

Wiz Khalifa has always been a prolific musical artist and in 2023, he’s shown no signs of slowing down.

The rapper has released a mixtape titled Decisions, making it his third tape release of the year.

The album compiles 13 solid tracks.

Wiz Khalifa – Decisions Album Tracklist

  1. Looking For Nipsey
  2. Freeze Turkeys
  3. A New Way To Shine
  4. Cream Corn
  5. Chicago Winds
  6. Heavy Hitters
  7. A Helping Hand
  8. Roscoes
  9. Tail Money
  10. Dynamites Revenge
  11. Zodiac
  12. DSP
  13. Up The Ladder


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here