ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Zip Download)

Made In Lagos by Full Album Download

Download full Album Made In Lagos by Zip file

Download Made In Lagos Album; Nigerian singer and songwriter, releases his fourth studio album titled “Made In Lagos”.

‘Made In Lagos Album’ is the fourth studio collection by the honor winning singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since 2018.

The magnum opus yet to be delivered studio venture will include international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican craftsmen; Projexx and Damian Marley and individual Nigerians; , Terri, Skepta, and .

HOT:  Wizkid x DJ Tunez – “Cover Me” (Lyrics)

likewise recognized his sound creation group and his engineering group; , LondonSarz, Mutay, and (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).

Notwithstanding, has allowed his fans heart wants by releasing an amazing single named ‘Grin’ with H.E.R on his 30th birthday celebration. It said to be served from ’s ‘Made in Lagos’ collection.

HOT:  StarBoy - Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)

All 9 (Nine) tracks of Made In Lagos (Album).


Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Tracklist


1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  ALBUM: Vector – Vibes Before Teslim

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.