« | »

Bella Alubo – Summers Over (EP)

Ep Summers Over Album by

summers over album by bella

summers over album by bella

Free Download – Summers Over EP| Download Summers Over Album by

Another super brand new masterpiece EP Project From which is set to satisfy our ear pleasure with this superb masterpiece hash tagged Summer’s Over EP

HOT:  Pelepele – Love In Black (EP)

The Project consists of ten (8) tracks two (2) Bouns tracks with stars like , , Ezi Emela, , Dice Ailes, T’neeya (Cameroon), Tengo John (French Singer), , Kojo Cue and Poe.

The song productions on Summer’s Over EP production credits goes smoothly by the SynX, Blaise Beats, Que Beat, Guilty Beatz, Focus Audio, Tuan Malik, TUC and Victizzle

HOT:  Bella Alubo - Kolombi ft. Mr Eazi

Download Summers Over Album by below;

1. Don’t Trust Geminis Ft. Ezi Emela – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fire – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Summer’s Over ft. Ajebutter 22 & Poe – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kolombi Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Isiewu Ft. Dice Ailce DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  EP: Naira Marley – Lord Of Lamba

6. Hallelu (tout le Monde) Ft. T’neeya – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 4am ft. & Ko-jo Cue – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Follow Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks

9. – Agbani (Remix) Ft – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. – Agbani (French Remix) Ft. Tengo John

Share this:

Like this:

Posted by on October 31, 2019.


Categories: EP

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »

Recent Posts


%d bloggers like this: