Home Music Hip Hop Diddy – Stay Part 1 ft. Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci Hailey & Jeremih

Diddy – Stay Part 1 ft. Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci Hailey & Jeremih


  • Artist: Diddy
  • Featuring: Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci Hailey and Jeremih
  • Producer: Diddy, Chaz Jackson, Dinuzzo, DeForrest and Lil Rod Madeit
  • Album: The Love Album: Off The Grid
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 03:37

Download Diddy – Stay Part 1 ft. Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci Hailey and Jeremih Mp3 Audio

Stay Part 1 is a jaw-dropping tune that marks Diddy‘s triumphant return to the forefront of the music industry.

Diddy hires studio appearances from Kalan.FrFr, K-Ci Hailey and Jeremih, who did massively well on the tune, discharged in 2023.

Stay Part 1 was released in the year 2023 by the musical artist in an effort to satisfy the musical appetites of his devoted fans.

The original recording is a version of one of Diddy‘s popular songs that was included on his sophomore studio album, which was titled The Love Album: Off The Grid.

This single, titled Stay Part 1 was performed by Diddy and was produced by Diddy, Chaz Jackson, Dinuzzo, DeForrest, Lil Rod Madeit.

Listen and share your thought below:

Previous articleDiddy – Reachin’ Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Coco Jones
Next articleDiddy – I Like Ft. Mary J. Blige


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here