Finally!!! Davido Reveals Tracklist For ‘A Good Time’ Album

Davido OBO reveals tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album
Davido OBO reveals tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album
OBO reveals tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album

David Adeleke, ’s highly anticipated body of work, ‘A Good Time’ houses 17-tracks which features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

HOT:  “My Mother Was A Witch” – Charlyboy Reveals

A Good Time Album Tracklist Below;

  • Intro
  • 1 Milli
  • Check Am
  • Disturbance Ft. Peruzzi
  • D&G Ft. Summer Walker
  • Get To You
  • Risky Ft. Popcaan
  • Sweet In The Middle Ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan, and Wurld
  • Fall
  • Green Light Riddim
  • Big Picture Ft. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • One Thing
  • Assurance
  • Blow My Mind Ft. Chris Brown
  • Company
  • Animashaun Ft. Yonda
HOT:  Zlatan Unveils Tracklist To His ‘Zanku’ Album

Production credit from hit-maker, Shizzi KiddominantSperoach Beatz and others. The album is expected to be out on the 22nd of Nov. 2019.

HOT:  Wizkid Reveals He Is Dropping Another Song Next Week


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.