MI Abaga Unveils Track-list & Release Date Of New EP, “Judah The E.P”

has released the track list and release date to his forthcoming E.P, “Judah TheE.P.”
The rapper who currently has set the internet in fire with the release if his diss track to has taken to his social media pages to make the announcement.
You would recall we brought you news last week about MI’s willingness to drop several songs that would be embedded in an E.P, well the Chairman as he is fondly called by his followers has now authenticated the news. The highly respected rapper has now unveiled the track list as well as reveal the E.P titled, “Judah TheE.P” would be dropping on Wednesday, 10th of October 2019.

HOT:  Larry GaaGa ft. MI Abaga & Efya – Hold On

The E.P houses five tracks as well as five featured artistes and it is expected to bang real hard. When “Judah TheE.P” drops, it would make it MI’s 6th studio project after already releasing 5 albums, “Talk About it (2008),”MI 2: The Movie (2010),” “The Chairman (2018),” “Rendevous (2018)” & “The Study On Self Worth: Yung Dxnzl (2018).”



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.