Home Music Hip Hop MIRANI – Candy ft. Coogie & Leellamarz

MIRANI – Candy ft. Coogie & Leellamarz


  • Artist: MIRANI
  • Featuring: Coogie and Leellamarz
  • Producer: BOYCOLD and Kwaca
  • Album: The Drift
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 03:15

Download MIRANI – Candy ft. Coogie and Leellamarz Mp3 Audio

South Korean rapper MIRANI dishes out a new masterpiece soundtrack and calls this one, Candy.

The record is so fascinating and pleasing to the ears. MIRANI team up with Coogie and Leellamarz, gave in their possible best to ensure that this exceptional audio is a must-listen soundtrack.

This is MIRANI‘s debut single for the year 2023 serves as a follow up to his previously released tune which is still doing well on various music charts.

Nevertheless, this newly presented euphony was taken from the fantastic studio album titled The Drift.

The song was perfectly crafted by music producer BOYCOLD, Kwaca.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here