Home Album Post Malone Releases AUSTIN Album: Listen

Post Malone Releases AUSTIN Album: Listen


After releasing Twelve Carat Toothache in June 2022, Post Malone has returned with his fifth studio album, titled AUSTIN, released on the 28th of July, 2023.

The album’s lead single, “Chemical,” was released on April 14, 2023. The album’s second single, “Mourning,” was released on May 19.

On May 15, Post shared a video on his social media revealing the album’s title and release date. The following day, on May 16, he revealed the album’s cover art via his social media.

On June 26, 2023, another video was shared on social media playing a snippet of the song “Something Real”, and revealing the album’s official tracklist.

The song “Overdrive” was announced to be released on July 14, along with two snippets (1, 2) also teasing a potential music video.

Post Malone AUSTIN Album Tracklist

  1. Don’t Understand
  2. Something Real
  3. Chemical
  4. Novacandy
  5. Mourning
  6. Too Cool To Die
  7. Sign Me Up
  8. Socialite
  9. Overdrive
  10. Speedometer
  11. Hold My Breath
  12. Enough Is Enough
  13. Texas Tea
  14. Buyer Beware
  15. Landmine
  16. Green Thumb
  17. Laugh It Off


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here