Home Album ALBUM: Bruno Major – Columbo

ALBUM: Bruno Major – Columbo


Download Bruno Major – Columbo Album

British singer-songwriter and guitarist Bruno Major has released a new album project titled, ‘Columbo′.

Bruno Major – Columbo Album Track list

  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. Tell Her
  3. Columbo
  4. We Were Never Really Friends
  5. When Can We Be
  6. A Strange Kind Of Beautiful
  7. You Take The High Road
  8. 18
  9. Tears In Rain (for Granny)
  10. St Mary’s Terrace
  11. Trajectories
  12. The End


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here