Home Album ALBUM: Cian Ducrot – Victory

ALBUM: Cian Ducrot – Victory


Download Cian Ducrot – Victory Album

Irish singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot has released a new album project titled, ‘Victory′.

Cian Ducrot – Victory Album Track list

  1. Victory
  2. I’ll Be Waiting
  3. Him
  4. Heaven
  5. How Do You Know
  6. All For You
  7. Step Dad
  8. Mama
  9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
  10. Blame It On You
  11. Endless Nights
  12. Part Of Me
  13. Everyone Who Falls In Love Has Someone Else They’re Thinking Of
  14. Thank God You Stayed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here