Home Album ALBUM: Kx5 – Kx5

ALBUM: Kx5 – Kx5


Download Kx5 – Kx5 Album

Musical ensemble Kx5 has released a new album project titled, ‘Kx5′.

Kx5 – Kx5 Album Track list

  1. Alive ft. The Moth & The Flame
  2. Sacrifice ft. SOFI TUKKER
  3. Escape ft. Hayla
  4. Bright Lights ft. AR/CO (Duo)
  5. ​pwdr Blu ft. Brother
  6. When I Talk ft. Elderbrook
  7. Eat Sleep ft. Richard Walters
  8. Take Me High
  9. Avalanche ft. James French
  10. Unobsidian


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here