Home Album ALBUM: Kylie Minogue – Tension

ALBUM: Kylie Minogue – Tension


Download Kylie Minogue – Tension Album

Australian singer-songwriter and actress Kylie Minogue has released a new album project titled, ‘Tension’.

Tension is the sixteenth studio album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue. It was released on 22 September 2023 by BMG Rights Management and Minogue’s company, Darenote.

Kylie Minogue – Tension Album Track list

  1. Padam Padam
  2. Hold On To Now
  3. Things We Do For Love
  4. Tension
  5. One More Time
  6. You Still Get Me High
  7. Hands
  8. Green Light
  9. Vegas High
  10. 10 Out Of 10 ft. Kylie Minogue
  11. Story
  12. Love Train
  13. Just Imagine
  14. Somebody To Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here