Home Album ALBUM: Liella! – Second Sparkle

ALBUM: Liella! – Second Sparkle


Download Liella! – Second Sparkle Album

Musical ensemble Liella! has released a new album project titled, ‘Second Sparkle’.

Liella! – Second Sparkle Album Track list

  1. WE WILL!!
  2. Second Sparkle
  3. Beginners Rock!!
  4. Midnight Rhapsody
  5. Stardust Cruising
  6. Becoming A Flower That Thinks Of You
  7. Red Heart
  8. Glass Ball Rejection
  9. Give Me An Eye
  10. Starry Prayer
  11. Free Flight
  12. My Symphony ~2022 Ver.~
  13. Beyond the Dream We Chase


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here