Home Album ALBUM: Robin Schulz – Pink

ALBUM: Robin Schulz – Pink


Download Robin Schulz – Pink Album

German musician, DJ and record producer Robin Schulz has released a new album project titled, ‘Pink’.

Robin Schulz – Pink Album Track list

  1. Intro
  2. Smash My Heart
  3. No Drama
  4. Young Right Now w/ Dennis Lloyd
  5. Killer Queen w/ Fil Bo Riva
  6. Sweet Goodbye
  7. Echoes
  8. Break for You
  9. On Repeat w/ David Guetta
  10. Die for You
  11. One with the Wolves
  12. Sun Will Shine w/ Tom Walker
  13. Memories
  14. Satellite
  15. Somewhere Over the Rainbow / What a Wonderful World w/ Alle Farben & Israel Kamakawiwo’ole
  16. Sight
  17. Waiting for the Sunshine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here