Home Entertainment Erigga Unveils Track list For His Upcoming Album “Erigma II”

Erigga Unveils Track list For His Upcoming Album “Erigma II”

by Etz_Jayprinz

The Warri enigmatic rapper Erigga announced the track-list for his upcoming album “The Erigma II”.

The album has a total of 17 tracks and features the likes of Zlatan, Victor AD, Magnito, Ice prince and others. Erigma II is due to be released on the 4th of October according to.

Fans and industry critics are anticipating the body of work by the delta born lyricist and he seems to be upbeat following the success of some of his latest singles like “Motivation” that launched the break out of Victor AD.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Midevibez.com is a music site that furnishes you with Naija Songs and Videos of your #1 Artists. We allow you to download songs supportively and viably. On compact, you can download in just two ticks while on the web. We likewise distribute the most recent Nigerian music DJ Mixtapes, top ten Naija music this week, and 10 most recent Naija songs 2021, mp3 download. .

So in the event that you are looking for a platform to stream, download new Naija music or video in Nigeria? We're for you. Here's the explanation:

Discovering a Naija music platform that suitably considers certain music tastes can be by and large inconvenient. Discovering a stage that fills in as a focal point for trusted downloads is critical even more troublesome. For some Nigerian Artists, the chances of arriving at a greater group are practically nothing. We're expecting to fulfill these necessities by giving music, recordings to view, and melodies to download from famous and impending music stars to the individuals who visit our webpage.

Midevibez.com is one of the main Nigerian Music stages that has initiated the notoriety of tunes online in Nigeria. Our foundation is especially simple to utilize and has easy to-find links at the highest point of our page. These connections fuse groupings of music, recordings, tunes, most extravagant artist in Nigeria, mixtapes, Nigerian gospel tunes, artiste profiles, and so forth