M.I Abaga – Judah (EP)

download m.i abaga the warrior
download m.i abaga the warrior

– Judah The (EP) Download

download m.i abaga judah
download judah

Download Judah Ep

Ep Download – Judah Mp3; has released his new project tagged “Judah” EP.

The ‘Judah’ EP housese five (5) solid tracks and features five artists namely; Blaqbonez, Nawe, Kauna, Alpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

Download Judah Ep by Below;

1. The Viper || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw, Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Warrior (feat. Kauna) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Parable – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Lion – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. The Trinity Ft. AQ – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Blood – DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.